Australian Catholic University

Adelaide Leadership Centre


The Adelaide Leadership Centre (previously Adelaide Campus) of the Australian Catholic University was established in 2013 when the University and the Archdiocese of Adelaide entered a partnership to deliver theological education in South Australia. The Catholic Theological College of SA was absorbed into ACU's Faculty of Theology and Philosophy.

The following postgraduate theology courses, including religious education, are available to domestic students:

  • Graduate Certificate in Theological Studies
  • Graduate Diploma in Theological Studies
  • Master of Theological Studies
  • Graduate Certificate in Religious Education
  • Master of Religious Education
  • Graduate Diploma in Supervision
  • Master of Spiritual Direction

ACU’s postgraduate degrees in Educational Leadership will continue to be available.

Contact us:
Either Phone:  03 9953 3986 or 08 8234 7462 (SA residents only)  OR send an  Email  

PO Box 412, Torrensville Plaza SA 5031
116 George Street, Thebarton South Australia 5031

For more information on ACU, visit